Freeborn County Genealogy Society
1033 Bridge Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007









Membership
You are invited to become a member, participant, and volunteer in the Freeborn County Genealogy Society. Membership in the Freeborn County Genealogical Society is $20.00 a year for a family, payable by January 1st. Membership includes:
The Freeborn County Tracer, with helpful research articles, information about resources, and pedigree charts.
listing of your surnames
membership card
programs at our monthly meetings
use of the FCGS/FCHM library
sharing of resource information
 
Updated Membership Information
New Member

Sylvia Hertel

920 Front ST W
Albert Lea, MN 56007

507-373-1780

Meetings
May 11: Lesser Known Ports of Immigration Ancestry Video

                    June 8: Genealogy Members Lock-in. More information to follow.


FCGS Member List with email addresses
Updated April 2015



Ahern, Lois lmahern@charter.net
Eichler Lair, Valerie valsroots@yahoo.com
Evenson, Linda levenson71@yahoo.com
Goldman, Pat bpgold@charter.net
Grandstrand, Carl cjg37@wctatel.net
Hanson, Pat and Harold pghanson@charter.net
Hintermeister, Janet jhintermeister@gmail.com
Johnson, Sonja sonjamj58@gmail.com
Johnsrud, Joanne jmjohnsrud@yahoo.com
Klukow, Kaye kmklulow@wctatel.net
Knoll, Michael klopcnil@hotmail.com
Knudtson, Tom and Judy tomandjudyk@charter.net
Krueger, Lynn jlmrkru4@wctatel.net
Lonning, Roger lonning@charter.net
Lora Low
rllowhome@yahoo.com
Maiden, Jane janiedee@smig.net
Mulso, Pat pmulso@yahoo.com
Oliphant, Ann ann.oliphant@gmail.com
Pelikan, Jean pelikanjp@yahoo.com
Plantage, Virginia and Ed
evplantage@charter.net
Probst, Jenny probstj@hotmail.com
Radke, Carmen carvaleer@gmail.com
Schewe, Diane schewe.diane@gmail.com
Storlie, Vickie bvstorlie@deskmedia.com






Membership Form
If you are interested in joining the Freeborn County Genealogy Society, you can obtain a membership application by clicking on the link below, saving, and then printing the application. Send the application along with $20.00 to:
FCGS
1033 Bridge Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007-2205
Membership Renewals: Membership renewals are due by January 1, 2015, and the annual membership is $20.00.  Mail renewals to:
FCGS,
1033 Bridge Ave.,
Albert Lea, MN 56007. 

 
As soon as your application has been processed, you will receive your membership card by mail.
 



Our Pages of Life - Get to Know Your Roots!


  jm